miaowang123 » Discussions


Wings on Monday night.

  • 28 Jun
    Formula One racing return to TSN in 2015. [b]Taylor Heinicke Jersey[/b] . Follow the schedule to make sure you never miss a moment! All times are ET. 2015 Formula One Auto Racing on TSN Event Date/Time Network Australia Practice Fri. March 13 - 1:25am - 3:00am TSN2 Qualifying Sat. March 14 - 1:55am - 3:00am TSN Network Race Sun. March 15 - 12:55am - 03:00am TSN Network Malaysia Practice Fri. March 27 - 1:55am - 3:30am TSN2 Qualifying Sat. March 28 - 4:55am - 6:00am TSN Network Pre-Race Sun. March 29 - 2:35am - 2:55am TSN Network Race Sun. March 29 - 2:55am - 5:00am TSN Network China Practice Fri. April 10 - 1:55am - 3:30am TSN5 Qualifying Sat. April 11 - 2:55am - 4:00am TSN Network Race Sun. April 12 - 1:55am - 4:00am TSN Network Bahrain Practice Fri. April 17 - 10:55am - 12:30pm TSN2 Qualifying Sat. April 18 - 10:55am - 12:00pm TSN2 Pre-Race Sun. April 19 - 10:35am - 10:55am TSN Network Race Sun. April 19 - 10:55am - 1:00pm TSN Network Spain Practice Fri. May 8 - 7:55am - 09:30am TSN2 Qualifying Sat. May 9 - 7:55am - 9:00am TSN2 Race Sun. May 10 - 7:55am - 10:00am TSN Network Monaco Practice Thu. May 21 - 7:55am - 9:30am TSN2 Qualifying Sat. May 23 - 7:55am - 9:00am TSN Network Race Sun. May 24 - 7:55am - 10:00am TSN Network Canada Practice Fri. June 5 - 1:55pm - 3:30pm TSN2 Qualifying Sat. June 6 - 12:55pm - 2:00pm TSN Network Pre-Race Sun. June 7 - 1:35pm - 1:55pm TSN 1/4/5 Race Sun. June 7 - 1:55pm - 4:00pm TSN 1/4/5 Austria Practice Fri. June 19 - 7:55am - 9:30am TSN2 Qualifying Sat. June 20 - 7:55am - 9:00am TSN Network Race Sun. June 21 - 7:55am - 10:00am TSN Network Britain Practice Fri. July 3 - 8:55am - 10:30am TSN2 Qualifying Sat. July 4 - 7:55am - 9:00am TSN2 Pre-Race Sun. July 5 - 7:35am - 7:55am TSN Network Race Sun. July 5 - 7:55am - 10:00am TSN Network Germany Practice Fri. July 17 - 7:55am - 9:30am TSN2 Qualifying Sat. July 18 - 7:55am - 9:00am TSN2 Race Sun. July 19 - 7:55am - 10:00am TSN2 Hungary Practice Fri. July 24 - 7:55am - 09:30am TSN2 Qualifying Sat. July 25 - 7:55am - 09:00am TSN Network Pre-Race Sun. July 26 - 7:35am - 07:55am TSN Network Race Sun. July 26 - 7:55am - 10:00am TSN Network Belgium Practice Fri. August 21 - 07:55am - 09:30am TSN2 Qualifying Sat. August 22 - 7:55am - 9:00am TSN Network Pre-Race Sun. August 23 - 7:35am - 7:55am TSN Network Race Sun. August 23 - 7:55am - 10:00am TSN Network Italy Practice Fri. September 4 - 7:55am - 9:30am TSN2 Qualifying Sat. September 5 - 7:55am - 9:00am TSN Network Race Sun. September 6 - 7:55am - 10:00am TSN Network Singapore Practice Fri. September 18 - 9:25am - 11:00am TSN2 Qualifying Sat. September 19 - 8:55am - 10:00am TSN Network Race Sun. September 20 - 7:55am - 10:00am TSN Network Japan Practice Fri. September 25 - 12:55am - 2:30am TSN2 Qualifying Sat. September 26 - 1:55am - 3:00am TSN Network Pre-Race Sun. September 27 - 12:35am - 12:55am TSN Network Race Sun. September 27 - 12:55am - 3:00am TSN Network Russia Practice Fri. October 9 - 6:55am - 8:30am TSN2 Qualifying Sat. October 10 - 7:55am - 9:00am TSN Network Pre-Race Sun. October 11 - 6:35am - 6:55am TSN Network Race Sun. October 11 - 6:55am - 9:00am TSN Network United States Practice Fri. October 23 - 2:55pm - 4:30pm TSN2 Qualifying Sat. October 24 - 1:55pm - 3:00pm TSN Network Race Sun. October 25 - 2:55pm - 5:00pm TSN2 Mexico Practice Fri. October 30 - 3:55pm - 5:30pm TSN2 Qualifying Sat. October 31 - 2:55pm - 4:00pm TSN2 Race Sun. November 1 - 2:55pm - 5:00pm TSN3 Brazil Practice Fri. November 13 - 10:55am - 12:30pm TSN2 Qualifying Sat. November 14 - 10:55am - 12:00pm TSN Network Pre-Race Sun. November 15 - 10:35am - 10:55pm TSN Network Race Sun. November 15 - 10:55am - 1:00pm TSN Network Abu Dhabi Practice Fri. November 27 - 7:55am - 9:30am TSN2 Qualifying Sat. November 28 - 7:55am - 9:00am TSN Network Pre-Race Sun. November 29 - 7:35am - 7:55am TSN Network Race Sun. November 29 - 7:55am - 10:00am TSN Network *Note: Broadcasting on TSN means TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5 [b]Cole Luke Jersey[/b] . However, it wasnt a problem on Monday night. Evgeni Nabokov made 23 saves for his 56th career shutout in the New York Islanders 3-0 win over the Detroit Red Wings on Monday night. [b]Antwione Williams Jersey[/b] . Ricciardos exclusion from the results tarnished what had been a day of celebration for local fans, who were jubilant that the Red Bull driver had apparently become the first Australian to finish on the podium at his home race. However just before midnight, stewards ruled that Ricciardos car had "exceeded consistently the maximum allowed fuel flow" and that the team refused an instruction from the races technical delegate Charlie Whiting to change the fuel-flow sensor before the race and a further request during the race to reduce the fuel flow.MADRID - Almeria has fired coach Francisco Rodriguez after eight straight winless matches left it just above the Spanish leagues relegation zone.Almeria says in a statement that it will hire a new manager who will sit on the bench during Fridays home match against leader Real Madrid.The 36-year-old Rodriguez had coached Almeria since the start of last season.Hiss firing comes the day after Almeria lost 5-2 at promoted Eibar. [b]Brandon Greene Jersey[/b]. That defeat left Almeria in 17th place, and level on points with three teams at the bottom of the table.The Andalusian side has also failed to win in all seven home games this season.Rodriguez is the fourth coach to be fired from the 20-team topflight through 14 rounds. Wholeslae Jerseys NFL Jerseys Cheap Wholesale NBA Jerseys Cheap NHL Jerseys Cheap MLB Jerseys Wholesale Soccer Jerseys Cheap College Jerseys Cheap Football JerseysCheap Basketball Jerseys Cheap Baseball Jerseys ' ' '